BagBoy Nitron Golf Push Cart
BagBoy Nitron Golf Push Cart

The most recent model to the golf carts market, Bag Boy, introduced their new variant, the BagBoy Nitron Golf Push Cart.

Right after debuting, it has solidly attracted the golfers’ attention due to the updated functions of modern features.

Features BagBoy Nitron Golf Push Cart Review

With 9.5 inches front and 11 inches rear wheels, the golf cart measures only 19″ by 13.5″ by 22″ when folded.

Weighing 16.75 pounds, the BagBoy Nitron Golf Push Cart is available in 8 color schemes.

Nitrogen powers the golf cart automatically in seconds. The automatic mechanisms have a secure 2-step opening system.

The BagBoy Nitron Golf Push Cart will expand and be locked into place by pulling the handle. The three-wheeled Nirtron was flawlessly on the field.

A parking brake is mounted on the handle, and the foam tires are very maintenance-free and need no air.

The compact design of the BagBoy Nitron Golf Push Cart is pretty handy for storage and transport situations. It does not take time to fold or expand the golf cart.

The assembly is straightforward, and you do not need any tools.

The cart has a full-functioned scorecard console with an integrated drink holder, golf ball storage, and a mobile holder.

There’s an accessory bag on the console’s underside for further storage. The umbrella holder is connected to a storage console as well.

The complete console setup works very well, and there looks to be space for all you’ll need.

What we like

  • Extra-large bag for accessories under scorecard console for storage
  • Push-button open with the help of nitrogeNitrogend opener
  • integrated umbrella storage with loop notch and storage
  • Simple to collapse in less than five minute
  • Full functional scorecard console with connected drink holder

What we don’t like

  • Wheels do not roll as well as some other variants

Here, prohibiting motor-powered golf carts nowadays encourages using golf push carts instead as soon as we talk about golf pushcarts. The Bag Boy brand is among the most well-known brands for golf pushcarts. Their current BagBoy Nitron golf push cart has taken the experience of pushcarts to the next level.

Today, in this article below, we will provide a complete BagBoy Nitron Golf Push Cart review to help you decide whether to buy it. The BagBoy Nitron Push Cart is among the best pushcarts for golfers.

This cart’s easy-to-open system and compact shape harmonizing with other exclusive features make it among the top options available for anybody in the market.

There are loads of things to talk about in this cart. And you’d wish to know about the overview, features, pros & cons, and an honest BagBoy Nitron Golf Push Cart review.

So, in our complete BagBoy Nitron Golf push cart review, we will explore everything related to this particular product. So, look at the BagBoy Nitron Golf Push Cart review below…

Bag Boy Spartan Push Cart, Silver/Black

$184.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2024 8:32 am

Bagboy Compact 3 Wheel Golf Trolley, Silver/Black,

$219.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2024 8:32 am

Overview Of The BagBoy Nitron Golf Push Cart

Bag Boy Nitron Push Cart Review: The Best Auto-Open Cart I Ever Had!
BagBoy Nitron Golf Push Cart

At the PGA Show in 2019, BagBoy presented the Nitron Automatic Open golf pushcart. What makes this golf push cart different from former models is hidden in the name “Nitron.”

By pattern, the Nitron comes with an easy single-step opening process. Pull the cart’s handle, which will expand and lock into place. Like a pellet gun, the cart compresses air with the Nitro-Piston technique as soon as you fold this pushcart into the storage position.

The Nitron pushcart has a jam-packed featured glove section with in-built beverage/umbrella/cell phone holders. An accessory bag is on the glove compartment’s underside for extra storage. The break instrument is a cable pattern with a lever on the handlebars’ left side. It needs minimal tool-free assemblage of the wheels.

The Nitron pushcart has a comparatively compact profile from the transport position or storage. The most appreciated feature of the product is the attached handle from the folded position, which makes carrying and transporting the unit in & out of your vehicle more accessible than ever.

The handle similarly serves as the place for the bag. There, you can secure the bag using two bungee straps. It complements the “Top-Lok” arrangement for bag-to-push cart integration. The Top-Lok prevents your bag from twisting & turning when appropriately secured.

The simplicity and convenience of the BagBoy Nitron’s piston mechanism make the product unique. On the golf course, the 3-wheeled Nitron rolls true and pushes easy. The foam tires of this cart are maintenance-free and require no air.

In manufacturing that badly needs modernization, the BagBoy Nitron golf push cart has the most excellent and perfectly functional factor. This perfectly works, and it is pretty easy to use the pushcart from its storage form to fully expanded condition. Undoubtedly, it is one of the most preferred pushcarts of this season.

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Diameter Of Wheels: Front-wheel is 9.5 inches, and the Rear wheel is 11 inches
  • Folded Dimensions: 19 inches x 13.5 inches x 22 inches
  • Weight of the cart: 16.75 lbs

Bag Boy Quad XL Golf Cart, Matte Black/Red

$229.95  in stock
2 new from $229.95
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2024 8:32 am

SereneLife 3 Wheel Golf Push Cart - Lightweight Folding Walking Push Cart Roller Golf Bag Holder w/Foot/Handle Brake, Upper/Lower Bracket w/Elastic Strap, Scorecard/Cup/Bag Storage Holder SLGZ48

$229.99  in stock
2 new from $229.99
1 used from $127.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2024 8:32 am

Features Of The BagBoy Nitron Golf Push Cart

  • Nitro Piston Technology offers a patented nitrogen-based auto-open facility.
  • Bungee straps are given there to secure your bag to the pushcart
  • It easily opens & closes within a few seconds
  • Top-Lok Technology offers a patented attachment system for bag-to-cart that prevents twisting & turning while you use the cart.
  • Full-featured scorecard compartment with in-built beverage holder, cell phone holder, and also storage for golf ball
  • In-built umbrella holder with loop & storage notch
  • Extra-large addition bag under the scorecard compartment for extra storage
  • Handle-mounted brake for parking
  • Large wheels roll through grass easily
  • Easy assembly does not need any tool

Pros

  • It works well across all types of terrain
  • Unfolding the cart is almost effortless
  • An in-built umbrella holder helps you store your umbrella
  • A lot of storage space
  • Lightweight
  • It comes in a range of color options

Cons:

  • The front wheel doesn’t swivel
  • The frame does not seem to be quite durable
  • It is somewhat expensive for this type of golf pushcart

Bagboy Nitron Golf Push Cart Review

Buy BagBoy Nitron Golf Push Cart
Buy BagBoy Nitron Golf Push Cart

The BagBoy Nitron Auto-Open Golf Push Cart is effortlessly easy to use to navigate the golf course. From the BagBoy Nitron Golf Push Cart Review, we can say that this lightweight golf push cart comes with Nitro Piston Technology to deliver a patented nitrogen-powered automatic open system for easy opening & closing.

The top panel of the cart provides a scorecard, golf tee, beverage, and golf ball storage to deliver easy gear access. Top-Lok Technology of this cart is the patented bag-to-cart add-on system that helps prevent twisting & turning of the bag.

We liked how this BagBoy Nitron golf push cart worked on the golf courses we tried the pushcart on. The wheels of the carriage glided over the system smoothly and effortlessly.

It did not take much exertion to push this cart, even when packed with a complete set of golf clubs in our bag and a bunch of equipment and knick-knacks in the given storage section.

The wheels of the cart do not get sunk into moist turf. And the brakes of this pushcart held firm as soon as the handcart was at rest, as it held heavy bags quite conveniently. The only problem we had was that the cart was a little bit hard to turn as the front wheel was fixed, and it handled awkwardly as soon as we placed an umbrella in it.

BOTTOM LINE

Bag Boy company has been in the business since 1946 and has become among the most appreciated brands in making golf pushcarts.

It does not matter what your price point or your preference is. Bag Boy brand has a wide range of golf push carts to offer. And one such product is their Nitron Golf Push Cart.

And from the Bagboy Nitron Golf Push Cart review, we can say this push cart is worth buying!

Bag Boy Nitron vs. Clicgear 3.5+ vs. Bag Boy Quad XL

Bag Boy Quad XL Golf Cart, Matte Black/Red

$229.95  in stock
2 new from $229.95
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2024 8:32 am

SereneLife 3 Wheel Golf Push Cart - Lightweight Folding Walking Push Cart Roller Golf Bag Holder w/Foot/Handle Brake, Upper/Lower Bracket w/Elastic Strap, Scorecard/Cup/Bag Storage Holder SLGZ48

$229.99  in stock
2 new from $229.99
1 used from $127.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2024 8:32 am

Bag Boy Spartan Push Cart, Silver/Black

$184.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2024 8:32 am

Bagboy Compact 3 Wheel Golf Trolley, Silver/Black,

$219.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2024 8:32 am

Bag Boy Spartan XL Push Cart

$179.98  in stock
2 new from $179.95
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2024 8:32 am

Bag Boy M-350 2 Wheel Golf Push Cart, Easy Two-Step Open & Close, Adjustable Handle Height, Ultra Lightweight, Scorecard Holder, Black

$129.95
$109.95
 in stock
5 new from $109.95
2 used from $60.23
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2024 8:32 am

Bag Boy Compact 3 Push Cart - Black/Black

$219.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2024 8:32 am

Bag Boy Express 500 Push Cart,Matte Black/Red, 35" x 13" x 10"(Approx Folded)

$169.95
$129.99
 in stock
3 new from $129.99
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2024 8:32 am

Bag Boy Quad XL 4 Wheel Golf Push Cart, Easy Two-Step Open & Close, Scorecard Console, Beverage Holder, Mobile Device Holder, Handle Mounted Parking Brake

$229.95
$199.95
 in stock
2 new from $199.95
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2024 8:32 am

Customer Reviews

Customers have highlighted several top-rated features regarding the Bag Boy Nitron Auto-Open Push Cart. The convenience of the auto-open feature, the integrated beverage holder, and the thoughtful design of the scorecard console have been particularly praised.

Common concerns include issues with the auto-open mechanism, and some customers have expressed shipping-related hassles. However, the overall review summary indicates that most users are satisfied with their purchase.

Product Information

The Bag Boy Nitron Auto-Open Push Cart comes packed with essential features and specifications that cater to the needs of golfers. Its easy-fold mechanism, scorecard console, and beverage holder set it apart from other push carts. The patented bag-to-cart attachment system also ensures a secure and seamless fit for the golf bag.

Comparing different models reveals that the Bag Boy Nitron Auto-Open Push Cart stands out with its convenient auto-open feature and sturdy build. Availability and shipping details are essential for potential buyers, and the product’s availability and shipping options should be thoroughly explored before purchasing.

May Ship

Understanding the shipping process and timeframes is crucial for purchasing the Bag Boy Nitron Auto-Open Push Cart. However, shipping restrictions and considerations should also be considered to avoid unexpected complications. Additionally, tracking orders and delivery should be seamless to ensure a stress-free buying experience.

Push Cart

Using a push cart offers several advantages for golfers. The ease of transporting the golf bag without the physical strain of carrying it can significantly improve the overall golfing experience.

Choosing the right push cart is vital, and factors such as size, weight, and additional features like beverage holders and storage options should be considered.

Maintenance and care tips for push carts should be followed diligently to ensure longevity and optimal performance. Regular cleaning, proper storage, and occasional lubrication can contribute to extending the push cart’s lifespan.

Auto-Open

The Bag Boy Nitron Auto-Open Push Cart’s auto-open feature is a game-changer for many golfers. It is essential for potential buyers to understand how this mechanism works and its benefits, such as convenience and time-saving. However, being aware of common issues with auto-open mechanisms and how to troubleshoot them is equally important.

Golf Push Cart

Golfers have increasingly favored pushing carts over traditional options due to their convenience and practicality. The Bag Boy Nitron Auto-Open Push Cart offers a full-featured scorecard console with an integrated beverage holder, further enhancing the golfing experience. Choosing the best push cart tailored to golfing needs is crucial for recreational or professional use.

Setting up and using a golf push cart should be straightforward, and understanding its features, such as the handle-mounted parking brake and patented bag-to-cart attachment system, can further enhance its usability.

Previous articleEnhance Your Game with the FlightScope Mevo Golf Launch Monitor and Simulator
Next articleDiscount Women’s Skechers Golf Shoes | Wide Width Options | Explore GO GOLF
John Tucker
Hi there! My name is John Tucker, and I'm thrilled to be a part of the Golfweek Store website. As an avid golfer and enthusiast, I bring a wealth of experience and knowledge to the world of golf. I have been deeply immersed in the golf industry for over a decade, which has allowed me to gain a strong understanding of the game and its nuances. Throughout my journey, I have achieved several notable accomplishments, including being the proud recipient of various prizes and awards. My passion for golf extends beyond personal achievements. I have dedicated my energy to sharing my expertise and insights with fellow golf enthusiasts through my writing. Over the years, I have contributed to numerous golf-related publications, both online and offline, providing valuable tips, strategies, and in-depth analyses of the sport. When it comes to golf, I firmly believe that it's not just a game; it's a way of life. I approach my writing with a genuine passion, aiming to inspire and help golfers elevate their game to new heights. My goal is to make the game more accessible and enjoyable for everyone, no matter their skill level. In addition to my golf expertise, I strive to inject personality into my writing, ensuring that each article reflects my unique voice and perspective. I believe that golf is not only about technique and skill, but also about camaraderie, sportsmanship, and fun. Through my writing, I aim to capture the essence of the game and convey it to readers in an engaging and relatable manner.